Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Der Vorstand der BDS - Landesvereinigung Schleswig-Holstein

Stand: 21. März 2022

Funktion/NameAdressezu erreichen

Vorsitzende
Jutta Werner

An den Teichen 7
22941 Bargteheide
Tel.: 04532 - 24 909
E-Mail: Jutta.Werner@Schiedsfrau.de

stellv. Vorsitzender
Harry Preetz

Dorbekskamp 32
24787 Fockbek
Tel.: 04331 - 69 61 74
Mobil: 01520 - 19 11 886
E-Mail: Harry.Preetz@Schiedsmann.de

Schriftführer
Wolfgang Bohn

Mühlenstraße 11a
25582 Hohenaspe
Tel.: 04893 - 15 88 71
Mobil: 01516 - 730 48 65
E-Mail: BohnW@t-online.de

Stellv. Schriftführer
Gerhard Blasberg

Am Neuen Fleth 31
25348 Glückstadt
Tel.: 04124 - 98 00 50
Mobil: 0170 - 85 31 341
E-Mail: Gerhard.Blasberg@gmx.de

Schatzmeister
Claus Röhe

Mittelweg 34
25866 Mittelstedt
Tel.: 0172 - 40 42 831
E-Mail: Claus.Roehe@Schiedsmann.de

Stellv. Schatzmeister
Wolfgang Salomo

Ahornallee 57
24161 Altenholz
Tel.: 0431 - 32 37 08
E-Mail: Dr.Wolfgang.Salomo@Schiedsmann.de

Beisitzer
BDS Bezirksvereinigung Flensburg
Klaus Maleu

Schulfeld 10
24803 Tielen
Tel.: 04333 - 325
E-Mail: Klaus.Maleu@mytng.de

Beisitzer
BDS Bezirksvereinigung Flensburg
Klaus Nommels

Fasanenweg 37
25826 Sankt Peter-Ording
Tel.: 04863 - 1887
E-Mail: Klaus.Nommels@web.de

Beisitzer
BDS Bezirksvereinigung Itzehoe
Gunter Küchler

Achtern Schranken 16
25489 Haselau
Tel.: 04129 - 798
Fax: 04129 - 95 232
E-Mail: Gunter@Familie-Kuechler.de

Beisitzer
BDS Bezirksvereinigung Itzehoe
Peter Rosteck

Esinger Steinweg 108
25436 Uetersen
Mobil: 01512 - 75 26 896
E-Mail: Peter.Rosteck@Schiedsmann.de

Beisitzer
BDS Bezirksvereinigung Lübeck
Henning Junge

Gärtnergasse 72
23562 Lübeck
Mobil: 0170 - 81 61 514
E-Mail: Henning.Junge@Schiedsmann.de

Beisitzer
BDS Bezirksvereinigung Lübeck
Ulrich Praefke

Straße Hausnr.
PLZ Wohnort
Tel.: 0451 - 580 80 590
E-Mail: Ulrich.Praefke@Schiedsmann.de

Beisitzerin
BDS Bezirksvereinigung Kiel
Birgit Kloppenburg

Straße Hausnr.
PLZ Wohnort
Tel.: 0431 - 333 99 1
Mobil: 0170 - 30 10 2 77
E-Mail: Birgit.Kloppenburg@Schiedsfrau.de

Beisitzer
BDS Bezirksvereinigung Kiel
Bernd Knehler

Zoppoter Weg 15
24211 Preetz
Tel.: 04342 - 80 42 34
E-Mail: Bernd.Knehler@t-online.de

Ehrenvorstandsmitglied
Harald Lill

Bahnhofstraße 23
25365 Sparrieshoop
Tel.: 04121 - 82 147
E-Mail: HaraldLill@o2mail.de

IT-Beauftragter
BDS Bezirksvereinigung Lübeck
Klaus Lohse

Alte Zirkuskoppel 14
23879 Mölln
Tel.: 04542 - 84 39 12
Mobil: 0171 - 36 11 555
E-Mail: Klaus.Lohse@Schiedsmann.de

Presse-Beauftragter
BDS Bezirksvereinigung Lübeck
Norbert Kurt

Ziegelstraße 149
23556 Lübeck
Tel.: 0451 - 89 56 45
Mobil: 0172 - 77 46 948
E-Mail: Norbert.Kurt@Schiedsmann.de